Get Your First Month for Free Get Started

Art Bestsellers

The top 10 Art audiobooks on Libro.fm based on sales from our 1,000+ partner bookstore locations.

Last Updated •
  1. In Pieces

    “I have watched Sally Field ever since her early days as the Flying Nun. I thought I knew Sally Field, but her memoir, In Pieces, reveals a Sally Field I didn’t know. She writes bravely and eloquently about her struggles growing up and making her way in Hollywood. Field holds nothing back, and that only elevates her, in my opinion. This isn’t just another celebrity memoir; it’s a clear-eyed look at an industry and a life beset by challenges. Field emerges as likeable, strong, and inspiring—an altogether remarkable woman.”

    The Book Stall image Stephanie Hochschild, The Book Stall
  2. Megan Mullally and Nick Offerman reveal the full story behind their epic romance--presented in a series of intimate conversations between the couple.

    The year: 2000. The setting: Los Angeles. A gorgeous virtuoso of an actress agreed to star in a random play, and a basement-dwelling scenic carpenter said he would assay a supporting role in the... Read More »

  3. The Good Neighbor

    “A wonderful biography of an American icon who seemed too good to be true. And yet, believe it or not, he was an even better, more caring man than he portrayed on television. If you are a fan of Fred Rogers and want to understand what drove him to create Mr. Rogers’ Neighborhood, this is an essential read. Learning more about Rogers’ life through the words of his family and friends in this well-researched and comprehensive biography will give you even more reason to admire the man. And when’s the last time a biography made you cry tears of joy?”

    Octavia Books image James Wilson, Octavia Books
  4. By Eric Idle / Narrated by Eric Idle

    From the ingenious comic performer, founding member of Monty Python, and creator of Spamalot, comes an absurdly funny memoir of unparalleled wit and heartfelt candor

    We know him best for his unforgettable roles on Monty Python--from the Flying Circus to The Meaning of Life. Now, Eric Idle reflects on the meaning of his own life in this... Read More »

  5. By Dessa

    "Incredible gravitas and presence and humanity. There's just so much intelligence to everything she does." - NPR, All Songs Considered

    Dessa defies category--she is an intellectual with an international rap career and an inhaler in her backpack; a creative writer fascinated by philosophy and behavioral science; and a funny, charismatic performer... Read More »

  6. A hilarious, heartfelt, and refreshingly honest memoir by the beloved comedic actress known for her roles on Freaks and Geeks, Dawson’s Creek, and Cougar Town who has become “the breakout star of Instagram stories...Imagine I Love Lucy mixed with a modern lifestyle guru” (The New Yorker).

    “You guys!! Busy is a legit writer with a voice as clear... Read More »

  7. *This program includes a foreword written and read by Grace Slick, and an afterword written and read by Jack Casady*

    From the man who made a name for himself as a founding member and lead guitarist of Jefferson Airplane comes a memoir that offers a rare glimpse into the heart and soul of a musical genius—and a vivid journey through the... Read More »

  8. Well, That Escalated Quickly

    “Franchesca Ramsey hadn’t planned to be an activist, but that was before her insightful and seriously funny YouTube video What White Girls Say…to Black Girlswas viewed more than 12 million times. She was inundated with media requests along with both fan and hate mail. After some missteps, she decided to use her voice and her talent to fight injustice. Determined to provide ways for us to listen to each other, Ramsey, who will soon have a show on Comedy Central, has written an insightful book that brings us laughter as well as tools for understanding our differences and our shared humanity.  ”

    Book Passage image Elaine Petrocelli, Book Passage
  9. From the wickedly funny and feminist creator and host of the "Throwing Shade" podcast, a collection of hilarious personal essays and political commentary perfect for fans of Lindy West and Roxane Gay.

    Since women earned the right to vote a little under one hundred years ago, our progress hasn't been the Olympic... Read More »

  10. Richard Dreyfuss and Stacy Keach star in this full-cast performance of Arthur Miller’s classic The Crucible, a central work in the canon of American drama.

    In the rigid theocracy of Salem, Massachusetts, rumors that women are practicing witchcraft galvanize the town. In a searing portrait of a community engulfed by panic - with ruthless... Read More »

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener