Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Celebrate Independent Bookstore Day with Free Audiobooks on Saturday, April 27th. Learn More

Pre-Order Bestsellers

The top 10 Pre-Order audiobooks on Libro.fm based on sales from our 1,000+ partner bookstore locations.

Last Updated •
  1. Stranger Things meets Alfred Hitchcock in this haunting coming-of-age novel about a plague that brings the world to a halt, and one boy's belief that his town's missing sparrows can save his family.

    In the small town of Griever's Mill, eleven-year-old Ben Cameron is expecting to finish off his summer of relaxing and bird-watching without a hitch.... Read More »

  2. The second novel in acclaimed fantasy author John Gwynne's Of Blood and Bone trilogy, an epic series perfect for fans of Anthony Ryan, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell.
    DEFY THE DARKNESS. DEFEND THE LIGHT.
    Drem and his friends are haunted by the horrors they witnessed at the battle at Starstone Lake: the screams of men being warped... Read More »

  3. The #1 bestselling female detective of the past 50 years is back.
    Detective Lindsay Boxer's investigation into the disappearance of three women teachers quickly escalates from missing persons to murder in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller.

    For a trio of colleagues, an innocent night out after class ends in a deadly torture session. They... Read More »

  4. "This un-put-down-able story has everything--a well-imagined post-apocalyptic world, great characters, incredible suspense, and, of course, the fierce love of some very good dogs."--Kirkus Reviews (starred)
    When a beloved family dog is stolen, her owner sets out on a life-changing journey through the ruins of our world to bring her back in... Read More »

  5. In the tradition of Lone Survivor and No Easy Day, an uncompromising and raw memoir of life in SEAL Team Six, soon to be an original Netflix film.

    Sheffield completed hundreds of combat missions as a member of SEAL Team Six. He is one of the most experienced, effective, and deadly warriors in the world. In THE GOSPEL OF WAR, Sheffield combines... Read More »

  6. This is America, but not like you know it. Years after the decimation of the male population by a super-virus, the country has refashioned itself with new laws, new customs, and new methods of shame and punishment. Now, hiding a living and healthy male is one of the gravest offenses, rivaled only by the murder of a man. Cole is a mother on the... Read More »

  7. A city in darkness. A hero in disgrace. His daughter in the gravest danger. With its heart-pounding action and breakneck pace, Acts of Vanishing is the perfect blockbuster thriller.
    One winter evening just before Christmas, Stockholm is plunged into a sudden, citywide blackout. Radio, internet, phone service--all cut out simultaneously,... Read More »

  8. Siggy J. Aleksov has had her world turned upside down. She had a job, a home, and a solitary life-no friends, no family, no pets-just the way she liked it.

    Now she has no job, no home, an extended family-some of whom are in the Underworld, others of whom are bears-and a camper filled to bursting with people who call her friend.

    Oh, and she has a... Read More »

  9. A thrilling tale of a scientist turned Nazi spy informing on America's nuclear war program.

    The location and mission of Omega Canyon were top secret. During World War II, it served as the most restricted area on the Los Alamos atomic-bomb research and testing grounds.

    Paul Haber was a physicist banished by the Nazi party during the war. Like... Read More »

  10. From New York Times bestselling author Joe Abercrombie comes the first book in a new blockbuster fantasy trilogy where the age of the machine dawns, but the age of magic refuses to die.

    The chimneys of industry rise over Adua and the world seethes with new opportunities. But old scores run deep as ever.

    On the blood-soaked borders of Angland,... Read More »

Celebrate Independent Bookstore Day with Free Audiobooks on Saturday, April 27th. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener