Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Pre-Order Bestsellers

The top 8 Pre-Order audiobooks on Libro.fm based on sales from our 1,000+ partner bookstore locations.

Last Updated •
  1. Jason Arnopp - author of acclaimed cult hit The Last Days of Jack Sparks - returns with a razor-sharp thriller for a social-media obsessed world. Prepare to never look at your phone the same way again . . .
    Kate Collins has been ghosted.

    She was supposed to be moving in with her new boyfriend Scott, but all she finds after relocating to... Read More »

  2. In the tradition of Lone Survivor and No Easy Day, an uncompromising and raw memoir of life in SEAL Team Six, soon to be an original Netflix film.

    Sheffield completed hundreds of combat missions as a member of SEAL Team Six. He is one of the most experienced, effective, and deadly warriors in the world. In THE GOSPEL OF WAR, Sheffield combines... Read More »

  3. This is America, but not like you know it. Years after the decimation of the male population by a super-virus, the country has refashioned itself with new laws, new customs, and new methods of shame and punishment. Now, hiding a living and healthy male is one of the gravest offenses, rivaled only by the murder of a man. Cole is a mother on the... Read More »

  4. A city in darkness. A hero in disgrace. His daughter in the gravest danger. With its heart-pounding action and breakneck pace, Acts of Vanishing is the perfect blockbuster thriller.
    One winter evening just before Christmas, Stockholm is plunged into a sudden, citywide blackout. Radio, internet, phone service--all cut out simultaneously,... Read More »

  5. Siggy J. Aleksov has had her world turned upside down. She had a job, a home, and a solitary life-no friends, no family, no pets-just the way she liked it.

    Now she has no job, no home, an extended family-some of whom are in the Underworld, others of whom are bears-and a camper filled to bursting with people who call her friend.

    Oh, and she has a... Read More »

  6. A thrilling tale of a scientist turned Nazi spy informing on America's nuclear war program.

    The location and mission of Omega Canyon were top secret. During World War II, it served as the most restricted area on the Los Alamos atomic-bomb research and testing grounds.

    Paul Haber was a physicist banished by the Nazi party during the war. Like... Read More »

  7. From New York Times bestselling author Joe Abercrombie comes the first book in a new blockbuster fantasy trilogy where the age of the machine dawns, but the age of magic refuses to die.

    The chimneys of industry rise over Adua and the world seethes with new opportunities. But old scores run deep as ever.

    On the blood-soaked borders of Angland,... Read More »

  8. From brainy comedian and New York Times bestselling author Demetri Martin comes a collection of hilarious and high-concept short stories. Read More »

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener