Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Pre-Order Bestsellers

The top 10 Pre-Order audiobooks on Libro.fm based on sales from our 1,000+ partner bookstore locations.

Last Updated •
  1. Gods meddle in the fates of men, men play with the fates of gods, and a pretender must be cast down from the throne in this masterful first fantasy novel from Ann Leckie, New York Times bestselling author and winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke Awards.
    For centuries, the kingdom of Iraden has been protected by the god known as... Read More »

  2. Detective Amos Decker discovers that a mistake he made as a rookie detective may have led to deadly consequences in the latest Memory Man thriller in David Baldacci's #1 New York Times bestselling series.

    Amos Decker and his FBI partner Alex Jamison are visiting his hometown of Burlington, Ohio, when he's approached by an unfamiliar man. But he... Read More »

  3. The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl in this sexy standalone romantic comedy.
    Named to BookRiot's "Anticipated Reads" for 2019 list! Named one of the "Hottest Romances of 2019" by Goodreads! Named to Heroes... Read More »

  4. Stranger Things meets Alfred Hitchcock in this haunting coming-of-age novel about a plague that brings the world to a halt, and one boy's belief that his town's missing sparrows can save his family.

    In the small town of Griever's Mill, eleven-year-old Ben Cameron is expecting to finish off his summer of relaxing and bird-watching without a hitch.... Read More »

  5. The stunning finale to the Defy the Stars trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Lost Stars and Bloodline.

    Hunted and desperate.

    Abel only has one mission left that matters: save the life of Noemi Vidal. To do that, he not only has to escape the Genesis authorities, he also must face the one person in the galaxy who... Read More »

  6. The second novel in acclaimed fantasy author John Gwynne's Of Blood and Bone trilogy, an epic series perfect for fans of Anthony Ryan, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell.
    DEFY THE DARKNESS. DEFEND THE LIGHT.
    Drem and his friends are haunted by the horrors they witnessed at the battle at Starstone Lake: the screams of men being warped... Read More »

  7. The #1 bestselling female detective of the past 50 years is back.
    Detective Lindsay Boxer's investigation into the disappearance of three women teachers quickly escalates from missing persons to murder in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller.

    For a trio of colleagues, an innocent night out after class ends in a deadly torture session. They... Read More »

  8. From the New York Times bestselling author of Return of the King comes the story of LeBron James's incredible transformation from basketball star to sports and business mogul.
    With eight straight trips to the NBA Finals, LeBron James has proven himself one of the greatest basketball players of all time. And like Magic Johnson and... Read More »

  9. "This un-put-down-able story has everything--a well-imagined post-apocalyptic world, great characters, incredible suspense, and, of course, the fierce love of some very good dogs."--Kirkus Reviews (starred)
    When a beloved family dog is stolen, her owner sets out on a life-changing journey through the ruins of our world to bring her back in... Read More »

  10. When ancient magic suddenly returns to his land, a warrior priest must answer the call and protect his world from monsters that were once only legend in the first book of USA Today bestseller David Dalglish's epic fantasy trilogy.
    Devin Eveson is a Soulkeeper, traveling through remote villages as a preacher and healer. But when a mysterious... Read More »

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener