Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Gift any 3, 6, or 12 month audiobook membership and get Circe for Free! Learn More

Pre-Order Bestsellers

The top 10 Pre-Order audiobooks on Libro.fm based on sales from our 1,000+ partner bookstore locations.

Last Updated •
  1. In the Dream House

    “Welcome to the Dream House in this daring new kind of memoir that defies boundaries and boldly discards the conventions of genre. Inside, Carmen Maria Machado bares her soul in all of its pain and beauty, offering an intimate and profoundly vulnerable look at her own life, love, and sexuality. Machado has a gift for exposing the raw nerves and small miracles lurking beneath the surface of our daily lives. Her words move with a strange kind of urgency, surreal and yet true, like late-night phone calls when the rest of the world is asleep. I didn’t feel like I was reading a book so much as observing a person’s innermost thoughts. In the Dream House is a unique and extraordinary book.”

    Changing Hands image Jason Foose, Changing Hands
  2. From the New York Times bestselling authors of Welcome to Night Vale and It Devours! and the creators of the hit podcast, comes a new novel set in the world of Night Vale and beyond.

    In the town of Night Vale, there’s a faceless old woman who secretly lives in everyone’s home, but no one knows how she got there or where she came from...until... Read More »

  3. The eighth book of the bestselling Rivers of London urban fantasy series returns to the adventures of Peter Grant, detective and apprentice wizard, as he solves magical crimes in the city of London.

    Peter Grant is facing fatherhood, and an uncertain future, with equal amounts of panic and enthusiasm. Rather than sit around, he takes a job with... Read More »

  4. American Dirt

    “American Dirt is one of the three best books I have ever read. Not since Colson Whitehead's Underground Railroad has a book affected me so greatly. From the very first paragraph, the reader is sucked into the horrifying and fast-paced world of a woman and her son, forced to flee everything they know and join the migrant caravan. You will need to remind yourself to breathe as you listen to this book.”

    Anderson's Bookshop image Mary, Anderson's Bookshop
  5. April May and the Carls are back in the much-anticipated sequel to Hank Green's #1 New York Times bestselling debut novel, An Absolutely Remarkable Thing.

    The Carls disappeared the same way they appeared, in an instant. While they were on Earth, they caused confusion and destruction without ever lifting a finger. Well, that’s not exactly true.... Read More »

  6. Award-winning author Iona Grey's next unforgettable historical about true love found and lost and the secrets we keep from one another

    Selina Lennox is a Bright Young Thing. Her life is a whirl of parties and drinking, pursued by the press and staying on just the right side of scandal, all while running from the life her parents would choose for... Read More »

  7. In her most revealing and powerful book yet, the beloved activist, speaker, and bestselling author of Love Warrior and Carry On, Warrior explores the joy and peace we discover when we stop striving to meet the expectations of the world, and start trusting the voice deep within us.

    Untamed will liberate women—emotionally, spiritually, and...
    Read More »

  8. Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.

    Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis are on the run with the tech super-villains at the Company hot on their heels. The new VR gaming... Read More »

  9. By Author / Narrated by Soneela Nankani

    The fate of an empire rests in the hands of a young woman with magical blood and nothing left to lose, and an outcast prince determined to save his family at any cost, in this "dark, melodious, and memorable" new fantasy (Library Journal, starred review) from the author of Empire of Sand.

    The Ambhan Empire is crumbling. A terrible war of... Read More »

  10. By Mackenzi Lee / Narrated by TBD

    Return to the enchanting world of the Montague siblings in the finale to the New York Times bestselling and Stonewall Honor-winning series, featuring a teenage Adrian Montague as he desperately seeks the now adult Monty and Felicity—the older siblings he never knew he had.

    The sole heir to his family’s fortune, Adrian Montague desperately wants... Read More »

Get Circe Free with Gift Membership Purchase Learn More