Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content

Same audiobooks.
Different story.


Sam Frederick thinks that you’ll love listening to audiobooks through Libro.fm.

Libro.fm makes it possible for you to buy audiobooks through your local bookstore. Get your first month of membership for free and choose from 185,000+ audiobooks, including New York Times bestsellers and hand-curated selections from expert booksellers across our partner stores.

You’ll enjoy great audiobooks every month, and Sam Frederick will earn a free audiobook with your first full-price monthly payment.

Get your first month for free

Featured bookseller pick

The City Baker's Guide to Country Living

“This charming debut follows big-city baker Olivia Rawlings as she flees her cushy Boston job for small-town New England after accidentally setting her dessert -- and the building -- on fire. Along the way, she finds new friends, family, and a sense of belonging. Perfect for fans of Kitchens of the Great Midwest and Sarah Addison Allen, this is a comforting, big-hearted book that will enchant readers with its delightfully quirky characters, beautiful setting, and mouthwatering descriptions of baked goods.”

One More Page image Rebecca Speas, One More Page

When you shop at your local bookstore, you are directly supporting and enriching your own community with your purchases—and your tax dollars.

Join the movement and #ShopLocalBookstores.

Learn more

As featured in
Fast Company
Forbes
USA Today
Buzzfeed
NPR
New York Times
Mashable
The Washington Post
Bustle
Slate
McSweeneys
Oprah Magazine
CBS
Globe & Mail
Boing Boing
Book Riot