Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Listen to Audiobooks and Support Page 1 Books.

Get Started for Free

Only $14.99/month (USD) after your trial month. Choose one audiobook every month. Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.

#AudiobookSwitch

Switch and Support Page 1 Books

It’s easy: start a membership and get 3 audiobooks for the price of 1.

Learn More
Collage

Libro.fm is the first audiobook company to directly support Page 1 Books and has more than 500 partner bookstores.

Learn More
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from Page 1 Books has never been so easy.

Gift Now
Bookseller Recommendation

Strange the Dreamer

“Get ready to be swept up in this hauntingly beautiful story of an orphan boy who dreams of places no on remembers and a powerful girl fighting to do what is right. Laini Taylor creates a fantasy world that is sure to stay in your dreams. Great for readers who enjoyed Six of Crows, An Ember in the Ashes, or Taylor's other books.”

Once Upon A Time image Jessica, Once Upon A Time

Libro.fm Bestsellers

View All Bestsellers

As featured in
Geekwire NPR Boing Boing Publishers Weekly Book Riot
Page 1 Books Page 1 Books is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener