Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Listen to Audiobooks and Support Duck River Books.

Get Started for Free

Only $14.99/month after your trial month. Choose one audiobook every month. Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.

Libro.fm Partner: Parnassus Books, TN
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from Duck River Books has never been so easy.

Gift Now
Collage

Libro.fm is the first audiobook company to directly support Duck River Books and has more than 500 partner bookstores across 1,000 locations.

Learn More
Bookseller Recommendation

Virgil Wander

“There are very few books these days whose sole purpose is to remind you of the delight to be found in small-town America. Leif Enger, author of Peace Like a River, brings humor and keen insight to a charming set of characters, each of whom remind us of how we can find kindness, forgiveness, and second chances if we make time for each other. A true charmer of a book, perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove or Less.”

Bookshop Santa Cruz image Casey, Bookshop Santa Cruz

Libro.fm Bestsellers

View All Bestsellers

Duck River Books Duck River Books is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener