Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Explore

Bookseller Recommendation

Virgil Wander

“There are very few books these days whose sole purpose is to remind you of the delight to be found in small-town America. Leif Enger, author of Peace Like a River, brings humor and keen insight to a charming set of characters, each of whom remind us of how we can find kindness, forgiveness, and second chances if we make time for each other. A true charmer of a book, perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove or Less.”

Bookshop Santa Cruz image Casey, Bookshop Santa Cruz

Playlists

Our playlists, or suggested categories of audiobooks, are updated frequently and many are hand curated by our indie partner bookstores.

See All Playlists

Open Book Open Book is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener