Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Givens Books / Lynchburg, VA

Same Audiobooks. Same Price.
Different Story.

Libro.fm is the first audiobook company to make it possible for you to buy audiobooks directly through Book Exchange.

Get Started for Free

Only $14.99/month (USD) after your trial month. Choose one audiobook every month. Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.

Background: Givens Books / Lynchburg, VA

Listen on Your Terms

We believe you should listen to audiobooks in a way that works for you. That’s why we offer monthly memberships, à la carte listening, and extra benefits when you switch from another audiobook provider.


Monthly Membership

Are you an avid listener? Then this is the option for you. Get your first audiobook for free and then pay $14.99 each month.

Get Started

À La Carte Listening

Are you an occasional listener? With Libro.fm, you can purchase and listen to audiobooks on your own schedule with no strings attached.

Start Exploring

#AudiobookSwitch

Switching from another audiobook provider? Let us thank you with 3 audiobooks for the price of one. Simply enter the code “SWITCH” when you start your membership.

Make the Switch

Get Circe Free with Gift Membership Purchase

Gift any 3, 6, or 12 month audiobook membership and as a thank you for supporting Book Exchange, you’ll receive Audiobook of the Year and #1 New York Times bestseller, Circe by Madeline Miller as our gift to you.

Start Gifting
Bookseller Recommendation

Sons and Soldiers

“Fans of Unbroken and The Boys in the Boat will be thrilled to know that that there is at least one more thrilling tale of WWII heroism able to leave readers nearly breathless. Sons and Soldiers is the remarkable story of German-born Jews who escaped the country during Hitler's rise to power. After training with the U.S. military, these same men returned to their homeland to fight the Nazis. Their knowledge of German culture, geography, and language made them uniquely skilled at gathering enemy intelligence, but also especially vulnerable should they be captured. Bruce Henderson has written a masterpiece, an inspiring and gripping tale of selfless men who risked everything to defeat unspeakable evil.”

Christopher Rose image Christopher Rose, The Spirit Of '76 Bookstore

Libro.fm Bestsellers

View All Bestsellers
Collage

Learn what Libro.fm does for you, for our bookstore partners, and for communities.

Our Story

As featured in
CBS NPR Boing Boing Publishers Weekly Book Riot
Book Exchange Book Exchange is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener