Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Listen to Audiobooks and Support A Room Of One's Own Bookstore.

Get Started for Free

Only $14.99/month (USD) after your trial month. Choose one audiobook every month. Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.

Libro.fm Partner: Rediscovered Books, Boise, Idaho
#AudiobookSwitch

Switch and Support A Room Of One's Own Bookstore

It’s easy: start a membership and get 3 audiobooks for the price of 1.

Learn More
Collage

Libro.fm is the first audiobook company to directly support A Room Of One's Own Bookstore and has more than 500 partner bookstores.

Learn More
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from A Room Of One's Own Bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
Bookseller Recommendation

Virgil Wander

“There are very few books these days whose sole purpose is to remind you of the delight to be found in small-town America. Leif Enger, author of Peace Like a River, brings humor and keen insight to a charming set of characters, each of whom remind us of how we can find kindness, forgiveness, and second chances if we make time for each other. A true charmer of a book, perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove or Less.”

Bookshop Santa Cruz image Casey, Bookshop Santa Cruz

Libro.fm Bestsellers

View All Bestsellers

A Room Of One's Own Bookstore A Room Of One's Own Bookstore is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener