Skip content
Save 10% on credit bundles! Shop the sale

A Psalm for the Wild-Built

Monk & Robot: Book #1

By: Becky Chambers
Narrated by: Em Grosland
Length: 4 hours 8 minutes

“Imagine a world with many, many cups of tea. Doesn’t this world sound amazing? Doesn’t it calm you just to think of it? Sibling Dex makes people tea as a way of life, but they are still struggling to find meaning in the world. Just when they think they’re about to figure it out by seeking out the supposedly-extinct cricket song, they stumble... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Legends & Lattes

A Novel of High Fantasy and Low Stakes

Legends & Lattes

By: Travis Baldree
Narrated by: Travis Baldree
Length: 7 hours 18 minutes

“This is the cozy and heartwarming fantasy novel you didn't know you needed! It's a tender story with delightful characters in a snug setting. The kind of tale that Dungeon Masters will feel inspired to have for their next laid-back D&D campaign. So if you are a fan of wholesome, found-family stories do yourself a favor and listen to this book! Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Nameless Restaurant

A Cozy Cooking Fantasy

Hidden Dishes: Book #1

By: Tao Wong
Narrated by: Emily Woo Zeller
Length: 3 hours 10 minutes

There is a restaurant in Toronto. Its entrance is announced only by a simple unadorned wooden door, varnished to a beautiful shine but without paint, hidden beside dumpsters and a fire escape. There is no sign, no indication of what lies behind the door. If you do manage to find the restaurant, the décor is dated and worn—homey, if one were to... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Libro.fm app with bow

The Credit Bundle Sale is here!

Celebrate your local bookstore with 10% off all credit bundles, perfect for gifting or for yourself!

Gift credits Get credits

Drinks and Sinkholes

A Cozy Fantasy Novel

The Weary Dragon Inn

By: S. Usher Evans
Narrated by: Deborah Balm
Length: 6 hours 21 minutes

Warm beds, quaint mysteries, and the best rosemary bread this side of Pigsend Creek. Welcome to the Weary Dragon Inn.Bev may not know who she was before she showed up in the quaint village of Pigsend five years ago, but that doesn't bother her much. She's made a tidy little life for herself as the proprietor of the Weary Dragon Inn, where the... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Spindle Splintered

Fractured Fables: Book #1

By: Alix E. Harrow
Narrated by: Amy Landon
Length: 3 hours 20 minutes

“What if every version of every fairy tale existed, side by side, like parallel universes? What if you could travel between them? And... what if every heroine in every world were as different as the magic objects and villains and settings in each version? What if, for example, one Sleeping Beauty would much rather be awakened by a girl from our... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Thistlefoot

A Novel

By: GennaRose Nethercott
Narrated by: January LaVoy
Length: 14 hours 43 minutes

“Meet the Yaga siblings. They just inherited a house - with chicken legs. Come along for a road trip full of mayhem, dramatics, and old-fashioned magic. Find out the true value the power a story can hold as the Yaga siblings solve the mysterious past of the inheritance and the evilness that is tracking them along the way. Nethercott's writing is... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches

By: Sangu Mandanna
Narrated by: Samara MacLaren
Length: 9 hours 59 minutes

“This book is such a cozy, comforting read. If you're looking for a good book to curl up with, this will whisk you away to a safe, magical place filled with characters that will feel like family from start to finish. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The House in the Cerulean Sea

By: TJ Klune
Narrated by: Daniel Henning
Length: 12 hours 12 minutes

“This was a wholesome squeal of a novel that I ADORED! It had so much hype around it so I was wary but it immediately drew me in and wouldn't let me go until I finished. I opted for audio since it seemed that was the only way I was going to squeeze it in with my giant TBR list. Once I started, I literally changed my activities to better fit the... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Light From Uncommon Stars

By: Ryka Aoki
Narrated by: Cindy Kay
Length: 13 hours 13 minutes

“Narrated by Cindy Kay who lends her melodic voice to bolster the story and gives characters respectful, authentic accents. I love this story! Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

So This Is Ever After

By: F.T. Lukens
Narrated by: Kevin R. Free
Length: 9 hours 33 minutes

“This book is chaotic in the best possible way, mixing together fantasy romance with the Arthurian/Chosen One trope and the chaos, humor, and characters of Dungeons and Dragons. What happens after the world is saved? Uh... No one really knows, but now the kingdom is in the hands of the rag-tag adventuring crew who saved it, crowning their... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Undertaking of Hart and Mercy

By: Megan Bannen
Narrated by: Michael Gallagher & Rachanee Lumayno
Length: 12 hours 15 minutes

“If Timothy Olyphant is your favorite character actor, this one is for you. Hart & Mercy is somehow a mishmash of You've Got Mail, but it's a Western, and there's zombies, but mostly it's a Romance and I'm obsessed because it gets at the heart of the Miscommunication Trope in a very satisfying way. If you like your Ao3 tags to read 'enemies... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Emily Wilde's Encyclopaedia of Faeries

Emily Wilde: Book #1

By: Heather Fawcett
Narrated by: Ell Potter & Michael Dodds
Length: 12 hours 5 minutes

“This book is perfect for anyone who likes looking for hidden doors and mushroom circles and perhaps someone to make a dubious bargain with. It's all about curiosity and the joy of discovery, with the added warmth of community. Plus, of course, the captivating mercurial nature of fae. I absolutely fell in love with the little faerie Poe, while... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Mortal Follies

A Novel

The Mortal Follies series: Book #1

By: Alexis Hall
Narrated by: Nneka Okoye
Length: 11 hours 49 minutes

“What a fun tongue-in-cheek sapphic Regency romance for fans of Bridgerton and Shakespeare! This book has a witty and mirthful fairy narrator who breaks the fourth wall and spins you the tale of this romantic fantasy adventure. I rooted so hard for our blushing ingenue and brooding noblewoman caught in the snares of curses, goddesses, and more. A... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet

Wayfarers: Book #1

By: Becky Chambers
Narrated by: Rachel Dulude
Length: 14 hours 23 minutes

“This gripping, diverse novel, set well after Earth's residents have scattered to Mars, other planets, and itinerant spacecraft, is as scientifically and sociopolitically plausible as any science fiction I've ever read or listened to. The characters, from a variety of alien species along with AI, have wide-ranging journeys that speak to our... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Wren in the Holly Library

Wren in the Holly Library: Book #1

By: K.A. Linde
Length: TBA

Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Start gifting