Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
These Audiobooks Give 100% of Proceeds to River Lights Bookstore Browse Now
Book Carnival / Orange, CA

Same Audiobooks. Same Price.
Different Story.

Libro.fm makes it possible for you to buy audiobooks directly through River Lights Bookstore.

Get Started for Free

Only $14.99/month (USD) after your trial month. Choose one audiobook every month. Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.

Background: Book Carnival / Orange, CA

Listen on Your Terms

We believe you should listen to audiobooks in a way that works for you. That’s why we offer monthly memberships, à la carte listening, and extra benefits when you switch from another audiobook provider.


Monthly Membership

Are you an avid listener? Then this is the option for you. Get your first audiobook for free and then pay $14.99 each month.

Get Started

À La Carte Listening

Are you an occasional listener? With Libro.fm, you can purchase and listen to audiobooks on your own schedule with no strings attached.

Start Exploring

#ShopBookstoresNow

These Audiobooks Give 100% of Proceeds to River Lights Bookstore

When you shop these featured audiobooks, River Lights Bookstore receives 100% of the sale when purchased à la carte, and $15 when a credit is used by a member.

These audiobooks can be gifted, and there is no limit on the number of audiobooks purchased during this promotion.

Bookseller Recommendation

Strange the Dreamer

“Get ready to be swept up in this hauntingly beautiful story of an orphan boy who dreams of places no on remembers and a powerful girl fighting to do what is right. Laini Taylor creates a fantasy world that is sure to stay in your dreams. Great for readers who enjoyed Six of Crows, An Ember in the Ashes, or Taylor's other books.”

Once Upon A Time image Jessica, Once Upon A Time

Libro.fm Bestsellers

View All Bestsellers

Top 10 Sale Audiobooks

View All Sale Audiobooks
Collage

Learn what Libro.fm does for you, for our bookstore partners, and for communities.

Our Story

As featured in
Forbes
CBS
NPR
Boing Boing
Publishers Weekly
Book Riot
These Audiobooks Give 100% of Proceeds to River Lights Bookstore Browse Now
River Lights Bookstore River Lights Bookstore is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More