Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Downtown Book & Sound / Salinas, CA

Same Audiobooks. Same Price.
Different Story.

Libro.fm is the first audiobook company to make it possible for you to buy audiobooks directly through R & B Used Books.

Get Started for Free

Only $14.99/month (USD) after your trial month. Choose one audiobook every month. Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.

Background: Downtown Book & Sound / Salinas, CA

Listen on Your Terms

We believe you should listen to audiobooks in a way that works for you. That’s why we offer monthly memberships, à la carte listening, and extra benefits when you switch from another audiobook provider.


Monthly Membership

Are you an avid listener? Then this is the option for you. Get your first audiobook for free and then pay $14.99 each month.

Get Started

À La Carte Listening

Are you an occasional listener? With Libro.fm, you can purchase and listen to audiobooks on your own schedule with no strings attached.

Start Exploring

#AudiobookSwitch

Switching from another audiobook provider? Let us thank you with 3 audiobooks for the price of one. Simply enter the code “SWITCH” when you start your membership.

Make the Switch
Collage

Learn what Libro.fm does for you, for our bookstore partners, and for communities.

Our Story
Bookseller Recommendation

The City Baker's Guide to Country Living

“This charming debut follows big-city baker Olivia Rawlings as she flees her cushy Boston job for small-town New England after accidentally setting her dessert -- and the building -- on fire. Along the way, she finds new friends, family, and a sense of belonging. Perfect for fans of Kitchens of the Great Midwest and Sarah Addison Allen, this is a comforting, big-hearted book that will enchant readers with its delightfully quirky characters, beautiful setting, and mouthwatering descriptions of baked goods.”

One More Page image Rebecca Speas, One More Page

Libro.fm Bestsellers

View All Bestsellers


As featured in
Geekwire NPR Boing Boing Publishers Weekly Book Riot
R & B Used Books R & B Used Books is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener