Get Your First Month for Free Get Started

Listen to Audiobooks and Support Novel..

Get Started for Free

Only $14.99/month after your trial month. Choose one audiobook every month. Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.

Libro.fm Partner: Parnassus Books, TN

Not Ready for a Membership?

No worries, you can purchase any of our 100,000+ audiobooks individually.

Explore Audiobooks
Collage

At the heart of Libro.fm is our love of books and our commitment to helping Novel. thrive.

Learn More
Featured Bookseller Recommendation

Hunger Makes Me a Modern Girl

“For music lovers, for fans of Sleater-Kinney or Portlandia, or for anyone who loves a great memoir. Brownstein dives into childhood, rebellion, dating, touring, and much more. She has a way of getting to the raw, hidden truth of each of these, exposing her heart to the reader in a way that will expose some of your own hidden truths. Also, there's music samples!”

Left Bank Books image Elon, Left Bank Books

Libro.fm Bestsellers

View All Bestsellers

Novel. Novel. is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener