Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Listen to Audiobooks and Support Little City Books.

Get Started for Free

Only $14.99/month after your trial month. Choose one audiobook every month. Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.

Libro.fm Partner: Parnassus Books, TN
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from Little City Books has never been so easy.

Gift Now
Collage

Libro.fm is the first audiobook company to directly support Little City Books and has more than 500 partner bookstores across 1,000 locations.

Learn More
Bookseller Recommendation

Sons and Soldiers

“Fans of Unbroken and The Boys in the Boat will be thrilled to know that that there is at least one more thrilling tale of WWII heroism able to leave readers nearly breathless. Sons and Soldiers is the remarkable story of German-born Jews who escaped the country during Hitler's rise to power. After training with the U.S. military, these same men returned to their homeland to fight the Nazis. Their knowledge of German culture, geography, and language made them uniquely skilled at gathering enemy intelligence, but also especially vulnerable should they be captured. Bruce Henderson has written a masterpiece, an inspiring and gripping tale of selfless men who risked everything to defeat unspeakable evil.”

Christopher Rose image Christopher Rose, The Spirit Of '76 Bookstore

Libro.fm Bestsellers

View All Bestsellers

Little City Books Little City Books is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener