Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Celebrate Independent Bookstore Day with Free Audiobooks on Saturday, April 27th. Learn More

Listen to Audiobooks and Support Books & Books.

Get Started for Free

Only $14.99/month (USD) after your trial month. Choose one audiobook every month. Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.

Saturday, April 27, 2019

This Independent Bookstore Day we want to celebrate you, our Libro.fm listeners who’ve made the choice to support local bookstores and communities. While the choice might seem small, together, our impact is large. As our thanks, you’ll get some free audiobooks on April 27th.

Learn More
Collage

Learn what Libro.fm does for you, for our bookstore partners, and for communities.

Our Story
Bookseller Recommendation

Meddling Kids

“I have an abiding fondness for kooky premises executed well, and Edgar Cantero's Meddling Kids is as kooky as they come. In 1977, the tween members of the Blyton Summer Detective Club solved their last case and went their separate ways. Now it's 1990 and the man they sent to jail has been paroled. These former detectives have unfinished business, so one of them resolves to get the gang back together to find out the dark truth behind that final case. Meddling Kids is a pop-culture savvy, uproarious romp but also an action-packed horror-thriller. Highly recommended for fans of Christopher Moore and Ernest Cline, or anyone seeking a little laughter, nostalgia, or escapism.”

BookShop West Portal image Susan Tunis, BookShop West Portal

Libro.fm Bestsellers

View All Bestsellers

As featured in
Geekwire NPR Boing Boing Publishers Weekly Book Riot
Celebrate Independent Bookstore Day with Free Audiobooks on Saturday, April 27th. Learn More
Books & Books Books & Books is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener