Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
These Audiobooks Give 100% of Proceeds to The Bookman Browse Now
Pass the Word Bibles, Books & More / Regina, SK

Same Audiobooks. Same Price.
Different Story.

Libro.fm makes it possible for you to buy audiobooks directly through The Bookman.

Get Started for Free

Only $14.99/month (USD) after your trial month. Choose one audiobook every month. Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.

Background: Pass the Word Bibles, Books & More / Regina, SK

Listen on Your Terms

We believe you should listen to audiobooks in a way that works for you. That’s why we offer monthly memberships, à la carte listening, and extra benefits when you switch from another audiobook provider.


Monthly Membership

Are you an avid listener? Then this is the option for you. Get your first audiobook for free and then pay $14.99 each month.

Get Started

À La Carte Listening

Are you an occasional listener? With Libro.fm, you can purchase and listen to audiobooks on your own schedule with no strings attached.

Start Exploring

#ShopBookstoresNow

These Audiobooks Give 100% of Proceeds to The Bookman

When you shop these featured audiobooks, The Bookman receives 100% of the sale when purchased à la carte, and $15 when a credit is used by a member.

These audiobooks can be gifted, and there is no limit on the number of audiobooks purchased during this promotion.

Bookseller Recommendation

The Gone World

“Shannon Moss is a member of Naval Criminal Investigative Services (NCIS), but she is from a branch of the Navy few have ever heard of. Shannon is part of Naval Space Command, a clandestine organization that sails deep space and time. Shannon is on the hunt for a killer: NSC officer, Patrick Mursult, who seems to have been driven mad during his missions into deep space. But if a time traveling, deep space killer isn't enough tension for you, there is also a humanity-ending event that has been observed hundreds of years into the future: the arrival of the Terminus. The Terminus is an unknown entity that, put simply, ends all life on the planet in horrific fashion. Since the discovery of the Terminus, NSC has been trying to find a way to avoid its arrival and the subsequent end of humanity. The problem is that every time they travel to the future to observe the Terminus, it has arrived earlier and earlier. This means the clock is ticking doubly fast for Shannon Moss and the entirety of the human race. And her killer seems to be linked to the Terminus somehow. This is a time-traveling, sci-fi, horror, murder mystery for fans of Dark Matter and Annihilation. It's one of the best and strangest (and at times disturbing) rides I've been on in a while - and well worth the price of admission!”

McLean & Eakin Booksellers image Matthew, McLean & Eakin Booksellers

Libro.fm Bestsellers

View All Bestsellers

Top 10 Sale Audiobooks

View All Sale Audiobooks
Collage

Learn what Libro.fm does for you, for our bookstore partners, and for communities.

Our Story

As featured in
Forbes
CBS
NPR
Boing Boing
Publishers Weekly
Book Riot
These Audiobooks Give 100% of Proceeds to The Bookman Browse Now
The Bookman The Bookman is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More