Skip content
Bloodmarked by Tracy Deonn
  Send as gift   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Gift audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and Tracy Bookshop is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting

Bloodmarked

$36.74

Get for $14.99 with membership
Length 22 hours 19 minutes
Language English
  Send as gift   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

An instant #1 New York Times bestseller!
“Deonn expertly weaves together a universe that both shines a light on the pervasive nature of racism and also harnesses the complexity of Black identity within this space. Deonn writes so much more than simple fantasies or Arthurian retellings.” —Booklist (starred review)

The “worthy successor to an explosive debut” (Kirkus Reviews)—the New York Times bestselling and award-winning Legendborn—perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Margaret Rogerson! Contains bonus content from William’s POV featuring never-before-seen moments from Legendborn and Bloodmarked, plus a teaser for the explosive third book in the Legendborn Cycle: Oathbound.

The shadows have risen, and the line is law.

All Bree wanted was to uncover the truth behind her mother’s death. So she infiltrated the Legendborn Order, a secret society descended from King Arthur’s knights—only to discover her own ancestral power. Now, Bree has become someone new:

A Medium. A Bloodcrafter. A Scion.

But the ancient war between demons and the Order is rising to a deadly peak. And Nick, the Legendborn boy Bree fell in love with, has been kidnapped.

Bree wants to fight, but the Regents who rule the Order won’t let her. To them, she is an unknown girl with unheard-of power, and as the living anchor for the spell that preserves the Legendborn cycle, she must be protected.

When the Regents reveal they will do whatever it takes to hide the war, Bree and her friends must go on the run to rescue Nick themselves. But enemies are everywhere, Bree’s powers are unpredictable and dangerous, and she can’t escape her growing attraction to Selwyn, the mage sworn to protect Nick until death.

If Bree has any hope of saving herself and the people she loves, she must learn to control her powers from the ancestors who wielded them first—without losing herself in the process.

This paperback edition of Bloodmarked contains bonus content from William’s POV featuring never-before-seen scenes from Legendborn and Bloodmarked and a teaser to the explosive third book in the Legendborn Cycle, Oathbound.

Tracy Deonn is the #1 New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of The Legendborn Cycle. After earning her master’s degree in communication and performance studies, Tracy worked in live theater, video game production, and K–12 education. When she’s not writing, Tracy reads comics and fanfic, dreams up new magic systems, and keeps an eye out for ginger-flavored everything. She can be found online at @TracyDeonn and TracyDeonn.com.

Gift audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and Tracy Bookshop is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting

Reviews

"Fans of the first novel will enjoy continuing Bree's story with Abbott-Pratt's skilled narration. Her engrossing narration and distinct voices for the multitude of characters and their accents keep the listener engaged in the adventures of Bree and her companions." Expand reviews
book-open-1

Want the printed book?

Get the print edition from Tracy Bookshop.

Get the print edition

Powered by Bookstore Link

Tracy Bookshop is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience.