Have a gift or promo code? Get started
The Worst of All Possible Worlds
Price:

$29.88 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Worst of All Possible Worlds

The Salvagers: Book #3

Description

The rag-tag crew of the Capricious hunts down rogue AI, ancient colony ships, and the biggest treasure in the universe in this pulse-pounding space adventure for fans of Firefly and The Expanse.

The crew of the Capricious seems to leave a trail of devastation wherever they go. But with powerful enemies in pursuit and family and friends under attack planetside, there's no time to worry about all that. Ensnared by the legend of Origin, humanity's birthplace, and a long-dead form of magic, the Capricious takes off on a journey to find the first colony ship . . . and power that could bring down gods.
Read the incredible space-fantasy series that V. E. Schwab calls "A total blast!"

The Salvagers A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe A Bad Deal for the Whole Galaxy The Worst of All Possible Worlds

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App
 

The Salvagers Series


A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe
A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe
Alex White
A Bad Deal for the Whole Galaxy
A Bad Deal for the Whole Galaxy
Alex White
The Worst of All Possible Worlds
The Worst of All Possible Worlds
Alex White

Audiobook details