Have a gift or promo code? Get started
A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe
Price:

$29.88 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe

The Salvagers: Book #1
By Alex White
Narrated by Charlotte Blacklock / 14 hours 13 minutes

A crew of outcasts tries to find a legendary ship before it falls into the hands of those who would use it as a weapon in this science fiction adventure series for fans of The Expanse and Firefly.

A washed-up treasure hunter, a hotshot racer, and a deadly secret society.

They're all on a race against time to hunt down the greatest warship ever built. Some think the ship is lost forever, some think it's been destroyed, and some think it's only a legend, but one thing's for certain: whoever finds it will hold the fate of the universe in their hands. And treasure that valuable can never stay hidden for long. . .

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 

The Salvagers Series


A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe
A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe
Alex White
A Bad Deal for the Whole Galaxy
A Bad Deal for the Whole Galaxy
Alex White
The Worst of All Possible Worlds
The Worst of All Possible Worlds
Alex White
Author
Narrator Charlotte Blacklock
ISBN 9781549149085
Length 14 hours 13 minutes
Language English
Publisher Hachette Audio
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Fiction & Literature & Science Fiction
Libro.fm rank #350 Overall
Genre rank #24 in Science Fiction