Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$29.88 USD

Get for Free with Membership

A Big Ship at the Edge of the Universe

The Salvagers: Book #1
By Alex White
Narrated by Charlotte Blacklock / 14 hours 13 minutes

A crew of outcasts tries to find a legendary ship before it falls into the hands of those who would use it as a weapon in this science fiction adventure series for fans of The Expanse and Firefly.
A washed-up treasure hunter, a hotshot racer, and a deadly secret society.

They're all on a race against time to hunt down the greatest warship ever built. Some think the ship is lost forever, some think it's been destroyed, and some think it's only a legend, but one thing's for certain: whoever finds it will hold the fate of the universe in their hands. And treasure that valuable can never stay hidden for long....

Read the book that V. E. Schwab called "A clever fusion of magic and sci-fi. I was hooked from page one."

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

The Salvagers Series

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener