Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
The Lost Boy
Price:

$20.99 USD

Retail price (USD): $22.95

Discount: 9%

This title is not eligible for purchase with membership credits. Why?

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Lost Boy

The Fjallbacka Series: Book #7

Description

From #1 internationally bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg comes a new psychological thriller-irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Mats Sverin was Fjallbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When he's found dead, detective Patrik Hedstrom must find answers.It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew-a man with something to hide. Is it just a coincidence that his high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has returned to the area? Does she know who Mats really was?Nathalie has her own secret. Something has forced her and her five-year-old son to flee to their remote family home on the Ghost Isle, where she'll shield her son from the evils of the world.But as the murder investigation draws a blank, the police have to dig deeper-and before long, everyone's lives will be dragged into the light.

Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow


The Fjallbacka Series Series


The Lost Boy
The Lost Boy
Camilla Lackberg

Notice to our customers about The Lost Boy

Due to publisher restrictions we are unable to offer this audiobook via membership credits. To help combat restrictive licensing for our customers, we've lowered the price of this audiobook as much as we can.


Audiobook details