Get Your First Month for Free Get Started


Get for Free with Membership

Short Stories

By C. S. Lewis & Leslie Walmsley
Narrated by Ralph Cosham / 4 hours 57 minutes

This volume of short essays and other pieces by C. S. Lewis is part of a larger collection, C. S. Lewis: Essay Collection and Other Short Pieces. In addition to his many books, letters, and poems, C. S. Lewis wrote a great number of essays and shorter pieces on various subjects. He wrote extensively on Christian theology and the defense of faith but also on ethical issues and the nature of literature and storytelling. Within these pages is a treasure trove of Lewis' reflections on diverse topics.This volume includes:1. The Man Born Blind2. The Dark Tower3. Ministering Angels4. The Shoddy Lands5. After Ten Years6. Forms of Things Unknown

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.


Author &
Narrator Ralph Cosham
ISBN 9781483087528
Length 4 hours 57 minutes
Language English
Publisher Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged Rank #7,373 Overall
Genre Rank #239 in Religion

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener