Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Spend $15 or more at your local bookstore and get a free audiobook! Learn more
Ancillary Mercy
Price:

$28.73 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Ancillary Mercy

Imperial Radch: Book #3

Description

Breq and her crew must stand against an old and powerful enemy, the Lord of the Radch, and fight for the right to determine their own destinies in the stunning conclusion to the NYT bestselling Imperial Radch trilogy A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.

For a moment, things seemed to be under control for Breq, the soldier who used to be a warship. Then a search of Athoek Station's slums turns up someone who shouldn't exist, and a messenger from the mysterious Presger empire arrives, as does Breq's enemy, the divided and quite possibly insane Anaander Mianaai -- ruler of an empire at war with itself.

Breq refuses to flee with her ship and crew, because that would leave the people of Athoek in terrible danger. The odds aren't good, but that's never stopped her before.

"There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." -- John Scalzi


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App

Imperial Radch Series


Bookseller Pick
Ancillary Justice
Ancillary Justice
Ann Leckie
Ancillary Sword
Ancillary Sword
Ann Leckie
Ancillary Mercy
Ancillary Mercy
Ann Leckie

Audiobook details


Spend $15 or more at your local bookstore and get a free audiobook! Learn more