Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more
Ancillary Mercy
Price:

$28.73 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Ancillary Mercy

By Ann Leckie
Narrated by Adjoa Andoh / 10 hours 54 minutes

Breq and her crew must stand against an old and powerful enemy, the Lord of the Radch, and fight for the right to determine their own destinies in the stunning conclusion to the NYT bestselling Imperial Radch trilogy A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.
Winner of the Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 2016

For a moment, things seemed to be under control for Breq, the soldier who used to be a warship. Then a search of Athoek Station's slums turns up someone who shouldn't exist, and a messenger from the mysterious Presger empire arrives, as does Breq's enemy, the divided and quite possibly insane Anaander Mianaai - ruler of an empire at war with itself.

Breq refuses to flee with her ship and crew, because that would leave the people of Athoek in terrible danger. The odds aren't good, but that's never stopped her before.

"There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." -- John Scalzi



In the Ancillary world: Ancillary Justice Ancillary Sword Ancillary Mercy
Provenance
For more from Ann Leckie, check out: The Raven Tower

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 
Author
Narrator Adjoa Andoh
ISBN 9781478960140
Length 10 hours 54 minutes
Language English
Publisher Hachette Audio
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm rank #715 Overall
Genre rank #38 in Science Fiction

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more