Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Critical Point
Price:

$31.04 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Critical Point

Cas Russell: Book #3

Description

S. L. Huang's Critical Point is a breakout SF thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka.

Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has stopped a shadow organization from brainwashing the world and discovered her past was deliberately erased and her superhuman abilities deliberately created.

And that's just the start: when a demolitions expert targets Cas and her friends, and the hidden conspiracy behind Cas's past starts to reappear, the past, present, and future collide in a race to save one of her dearest friends.

A Macmillan Audio production from Tor Books


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and Worldbuilders Market is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Cas Russell Series


Bookseller Pick
Zero Sum Game
Zero Sum Game
S. L. Huang
Null Set
Null Set
S. L. Huang
Critical Point
Critical Point
S. L. Huang

Audiobook details


Worldbuilders Market

Worldbuilders Market is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience.