Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more
Bookseller Pick
Frazzled
Price:

$13.79 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Frazzled

Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom

By Booki Vivat
Narrated by Tara Sands / 1 hour 24 minutes
Bookseller recommendation

Frazzled

“Meet middle-child, Abbie We, a middle-schooler muddled in the messy middles. Unlike her super popular brother, Peter or her super cute little sister, Clara, Abbie hasn't found her place in Poindexter middle school. And, it's making her mental! A super fun little tale about the troubles tormenting all students moving from the comfort of elementary school to the horrible, hideous middle school. Will Abbie figure out how to avoid impending doom and feel like a less frazzled fifth grader? Or, will she continue to get mucked up in the middles?”

McLean & Eakin Booksellers image Kristin, McLean & Eakin Booksellers

An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat's Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade series about a girl who is always in a tizzy.

Hilarious.” (NPR’s All Things Considered)

"Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate this debut." (Brightly.com)

Meet Abbie Wu. Abbie is in crisis—and not just because she’s starting middle school or because she’s stuck in a family that doesn’t quite get her or because everyone seems to have a Thing except her. Abbie Wu is always in crisis.

From author Booki Vivat, Frazzled dives right into the mind of this hilariously neurotic middle school girl as she tries to figure out who she is and where she belongs. Akin to Smile by Raina Telgemeier, Frazzled is sure to appeal to anyone in the middle of figuring out how to survive the everyday disasters of growing up.

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 

Author
Narrator Tara Sands
ISBN 9780062571489
Length 1 hour 24 minutes
Language English
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm rank #11,123 Overall
Genre rank #902 in Children's

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more