Get Your First Month for Free Get Started
Price:

$13.79

Get for Free with Membership

Frazzled

Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom

By Booki Vivat
Narrated by Tara Sands / 1 hour 24 minutes
Bookseller Recommendation

Frazzled

“Meet middle-child, Abbie We, a middle-schooler muddled in the messy middles. Unlike her super popular brother, Peter or her super cute little sister, Clara, Abbie hasn't found her place in Poindexter middle school. And, it's making her mental! A super fun little tale about the troubles tormenting all students moving from the comfort of elementary school to the horrible, hideous middle school. Will Abbie figure out how to avoid impending doom and feel like a less frazzled fifth grader? Or, will she continue to get mucked up in the middles?”

McLean & Eakin Booksellers image Kristin, McLean & Eakin Booksellers

An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat's Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade series about a girl who is always in a tizzy.

Hilarious.” (NPR’s All Things Considered)

"Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate this debut." (Brightly.com)

Meet Abbie Wu. Abbie is in crisis—and not just because she’s starting middle school or because she’s stuck in a family that doesn’t quite get her or because everyone seems to have a Thing except her. Abbie Wu is always in crisis.

From author Booki Vivat, Frazzled dives right into the mind of this hilariously neurotic middle school girl as she tries to figure out who she is and where she belongs. Akin to Smile by Raina Telgemeier, Frazzled is sure to appeal to anyone in the middle of figuring out how to survive the everyday disasters of growing up.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.

 

Author
Narrator Tara Sands
ISBN 9780062571489
Length 1 hour 24 minutes
Language English
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #2,522 Overall
Genre Rank #197 in Children's
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener