Looking to give the perfect audiobook? Check out our Holiday Gift Center

Frazzled

Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom

By Booki Vivat

Narrated by Tara Sands
1 hour 24 minutes

  Add to your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

×

An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat's Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade series about a girl who is always in a tizzy.

Hilarious.” (NPR’s All Things Considered)

"Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate this debut." (Brightly.com)

Meet Abbie Wu. Abbie is in crisis—and not just because she’s starting middle school or because she’s stuck in a family that doesn’t quite get her or because everyone seems to have a Thing except her. Abbie Wu is always in crisis.

From author Booki Vivat, Frazzled dives right into the mind of this hilariously neurotic middle school girl as she tries to figure out who she is and where she belongs. Akin to Smile by Raina Telgemeier, Frazzled is sure to appeal to anyone in the middle of figuring out how to survive the everyday disasters of growing up.

Gifting

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.

Author

Narrator
Tara Sands

ISBN
9780062571489

Length
1 hour 24 minutes

Language
English

Publisher
HarperCollins

Publication Date

Abridged
No

Looking to give the perfect audiobook? Check out our Holiday Gift Center

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener
×