Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more
Bookseller Pick
Frazzled
Price:

$13.79 USD

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Frazzled

Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom

Bookseller Recommendation

Frazzled

“Meet middle-child, Abbie We, a middle-schooler muddled in the messy middles. Unlike her super popular brother, Peter or her super cute little sister, Clara, Abbie hasn't found her place in Poindexter middle school. And, it's making her mental! A super fun little tale about the troubles tormenting all students moving from the comfort of elementary school to the horrible, hideous middle school. Will Abbie figure out how to avoid impending doom and feel like a less frazzled fifth grader? Or, will she continue to get mucked up in the middles?”

McLean & Eakin Booksellers image Kristin, McLean & Eakin Booksellers

Description

An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat's Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade series about a girl who is always in a tizzy.

Hilarious.” (NPR’s All Things Considered)

"Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate this debut." (Brightly.com)

Meet Abbie Wu. Abbie is in crisis—and not just because she’s starting middle school or because she’s stuck in a family that doesn’t quite get her or because everyone seems to have a Thing except her. Abbie Wu is always in crisis.

From author Booki Vivat, Frazzled dives right into the mind of this hilariously neurotic middle school girl as she tries to figure out who she is and where she belongs. Akin to Smile by Raina Telgemeier, Frazzled is sure to appeal to anyone in the middle of figuring out how to survive the everyday disasters of growing up.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Audiobook details


Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more