Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$29.89 USD

Get for Free with Membership

After the End

After the End: Book #1
By Amy Plum
Narrated by Emily Rankin & Graham Hamilton / 8 hours 46 minutes

Michael Grant's Gone series meets M. Night Shyamalan's The Village in this riveting story of one girl's journey to save the very people who have lied to her for her entire life. Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a fast-paced adventure perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Rossi, and Robison Wells.

Juneau grew up fearing the outside world. The elders told her that beyond the borders of their land in the Alaskan wilderness, nuclear war had destroyed everything. But when Juneau returns from a hunting trip one day and discovers her people have been abducted, she sets off to find them. And leaving the boundaries for the very first time, she learns the horrifying truth: World War III never happened. Nothing was destroyed. Everything she'd ever been taught was a lie.

As Juneau comes to terms with an unfathomable deception, she is forced to survive in a completely foreign world, using only the skills and abilities she developed in the wild. But while she's struggling to rescue her friends and family, someone else is after her. Someone who knows the extraordinary truth about her secret past.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Author
Narrator Graham Hamilton & Emily Rankin
ISBN 9780062324177
Length 8 hours 46 minutes
Language English
Publisher HarperTeen
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #119,453 Overall
Genre Rank #6,494 in Young Adult
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener