Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Same Audiobooks. Same Price.
Different Story.

Libro.fm is the first audiobook company to make it possible for you to buy audiobooks directly through Rediscovered Books.

Get Started for Free

Only $14.99/month (USD) after your trial month. Choose one audiobook every month. Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.

Listen on Your Terms

We believe you should listen to audiobooks in a way that works for you. That’s why we offer monthly memberships, à la carte listening, and extra benefits when you switch from another audiobook provider.


Monthly Membership

Are you an avid listener? Then this is the option for you. Get your first audiobook for free and then pay $14.99 each month.

Get Started

À La Carte Listening

Are you an occasional listener? With Libro.fm, you can purchase and listen to audiobooks on your own schedule with no strings attached.

Start Exploring

#AudiobookSwitch

Switching from another audiobook provider? Let us thank you with 3 audiobooks for the price of one. Simply enter the code “SWITCH” when you start your membership.

Make the Switch

Libro.fm Bestsellers

View All Bestsellers
Bookseller Recommendation

Meddling Kids

“I have an abiding fondness for kooky premises executed well, and Edgar Cantero's Meddling Kids is as kooky as they come. In 1977, the tween members of the Blyton Summer Detective Club solved their last case and went their separate ways. Now it's 1990 and the man they sent to jail has been paroled. These former detectives have unfinished business, so one of them resolves to get the gang back together to find out the dark truth behind that final case. Meddling Kids is a pop-culture savvy, uproarious romp but also an action-packed horror-thriller. Highly recommended for fans of Christopher Moore and Ernest Cline, or anyone seeking a little laughter, nostalgia, or escapism.”

BookShop West Portal image Susan Tunis, BookShop West Portal

Top 10 Sale Audiobooks

View All Sale Audiobooks
Collage

Learn what Libro.fm does for you, for our bookstore partners, and for communities.

Our Story

As featured in
Forbes
CBS
NPR
Boing Boing
Publishers Weekly
Book Riot
Rediscovered Books Rediscovered Books is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More