Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Gift any 3, 6, or 12 month audiobook membership and get Circe for Free! Learn More
Price:

$17.99 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Bridge to Burn

Detective Kay Hunter
By Rachel Amphlett
Narrated by Alison Campbell / 6 hours 39 minutes

When a mummified body is found in a renovated building, the gruesome discovery leads Detective Kay Hunter and her team into a complex murder investigation. The subsequent police inquiry exposes corruption, lies and organised crime within the tight-knit community – and Kay’s determination to seek justice for the young murder victim could ruin the reputations of men who will do anything to protect their business interests. But as Kay closes in on the killer, tragedy strikes closer to home in an event that will send a shockwave through her personal life and make her question everything she values. Can Kay keep her private and professional life under control while she tries to unravel one of the strangest murder cases of her career?  Have you discovered the Kay Hunter British detective murder mysteries yet? 1. SCARED TO DEATH2. WILL TO LIVE3. ONE TO WATCH4. HELL TO PAY5. CALL TO ARMS6. GONE TO GROUND7. BRIDGE TO BURN The Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller series by USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett: page-turning British police procedurals for readers who love Peter James, Ann Cleeves, and Peter Robinson. What readers are saying about the Detective Kay Hunter series: “Reminded me at times of Chris Chibnall’s Broadchurch series” – Crime Review “Hunter is a force to be reckoned with” – Goodreads “A series that goes from strength to strength” – Goodreads

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Give a Gift, Receive a Gift

Purchase any 3, 6, or 12 audiobook membership this holiday season and get a FREE copy of Circe!

Gift Now
 

Detective Kay Hunter Series

Get Circe Free with Gift Membership Purchase Learn More