Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Anya and the Nightingale
Price:

$22.99 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Anya and the Nightingale

Anya and the Dragon: Book #2

Description

The adventure continues in this exciting sequel to Anya and the Dragon in which a dangerous monster lurks beneath the city and only Anya can keep him from taking her friends magicand their lives. Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon. Its been a year since a violent Viking terrorized the small village of Zmeyreka and Anya and her foolish friend Ivan saved a friendly dragon from being sacrificed for his magic. But things still arent safe in the kingdom of Kievan Rus. After embarking on a journey to bring her papa home from war, Anya discovers a powerful forest creature terrorizing travelers. But she soon learns that hes not the monster the kingdom should fear. Theres an even greater evil that lurks under the city. Can Anya stop the monster, save her papa, and find her way home? Or will the secrets of Kiev leave Anya and her friends trapped beneath the city forever?


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Anya and the Dragon Series


Anya and the Dragon
Anya and the Dragon
Sofiya Pasternack
Anya and the Nightingale
Anya and the Nightingale
Sofiya Pasternack

Audiobook details