Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
Anya and the Dragon
Price:

$22.99 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Anya and the Dragon

Anya and the Dragon: Book #1

Description

This lush tale of magic and dragons is a gem for any adventure-seeking middle grader and perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the End of Time. Anya and the Dragon is the story of fantasy and mayhem in tenth century Eastern Europe, where headstrong eleven-year-old Anya is a daughter of the only Jewish family in her village. When her family's livelihood is threatened by a bigoted magistrate, Anya is lured in by a friendly family of fools, who promise her money in exchange for helping them capture the last dragon in Kievan Rus. This seems easy enough, until she finds out that the scary old dragon isn't as old-or as scary-as everyone thought. Now Anya is faced with a choice: save the dragon, or save her family.


Libro.fm app and screens

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

Anya and the Dragon Series


Anya and the Dragon
Anya and the Dragon
Sofiya Pasternack
Anya and the Nightingale
Anya and the Nightingale
Sofiya Pasternack

Audiobook details


Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference