Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Her Wicked Longing
Price:

$4.51 USD

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Her Wicked Longing

Two Short Historical Romance Stories

The League of Rogues

Description

Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey's Malory series will delight in this swoon-worthy adventurous romance series with roguish heroes and feisty, intelligent heroines!


Her Wicked Longing contains two new short teaser stories starring Audrey Sheridan and her maid, Gillian Beaumont!

What trouble can a young lady with a talent for mischief and her maid get into in just one day?


"His Wicked Maid" - always prim and proper, lady's maid Gillian Beaumont has never acted with wild abandon the way her young, headstrong mistress does. But deep down she dreams of a life filled with love and a husband who will give her his whole heart even though she knows it's impossible. With a list of chores from her mistress, Gillian is given the chance to live the life of a gentle lady, and she clings to it, knowing that soon it will be over. While wearing a dress meant for her lady, she catches the eye of a handsome earl and is swept away from her duties by his rakish good looks and charm. Heated looks in public and passionate kisses in a dark corner of a bookshop create a perfect day for Gillian to cling to when she returns to her real life.


" Her Wicked Lessons" - determined to learn the art of the spy trade, Miss Audrey Sheridan finds a way to escape a dull afternoon tea by running off to the residence of an infamous French courtesan. Hoping to improve her French for a future mission to the continent, she never expects to be caught by the one man who haunts her dreams: Jonathan St. Laurent, the former servant-turned-brother of a duke. With one penetrating look from those bewitching green eyes of his, Audrey knows she's in trouble. Unable and unwilling to confess her real reason for visiting a French courtesan, Audrey decides to convince Jonathan she's there to learn the art of seduction. But she never expects the devilish rogue to take her lessons seriously.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

The League of Rogues Series


Her Wicked Longing
Her Wicked Longing
Lauren Smith
The Earl of Pembroke
The Earl of Pembroke
Lauren Smith
The Wicked Beginning
The Wicked Beginning
Lauren Smith

Audiobook details