Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Charlotte Pollard Series 01

$48.29 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Charlotte Pollard Series 01

Charlotte Pollard


Charlotte Pollard’s adventures are over. She escaped death aboard the R101 and travelled in time and space - but now in the service of the monolithic, unknowable Viyrans, their unending mission is stifling her. An encounter with would-be adventurer Robert Buchan, near the mysterious Ever-and-Ever-Prolixity, provides the opportunity Charley needs for escape… So, the adventuress is abroad once more: meeting a lost expedition in uncharted forests, solving enigmas, and hoping beyond hope to see the people she misses most: her family. But Charley cannot run forever. The Viyrans know the power of the ‘Lamentation Cipher’ and they have a solution… for everything. Part 1: The Lamentation Cipher by Jonathan Barnes Part 2: The Shadow at the Edge of the World by Jonathan Barnes Part 3: The Fall of the House of Pollard by Matt Fitton Part 4: The Viyran Solution by Matt Fitton

Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting App with bow

Charlotte Pollard Series

Charlotte Pollard Series 01
Charlotte Pollard Series 01
Jonathan Barnes & Matt Fitton

Audiobook details