Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
The Demon in Business Class
Price:

$19.44 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Demon in Business Class

Description

She can speak all languages. He can smell evil intent.

They're enemies. They crave each other.

 

Secret magic, international settings, a conspiracy plot, star-crossed lovers, and sharp writing -- The Demon in Business Class is a stunning debut novel spanning continents and genres.

 

Zarabeth travels the world for a shady executive, laying the groundwork for global war.

 

Gabriel offers a second chance to the criminals that a visionary leader sees in dreams.

 

One rainy night in Scotland, they meet...

 

Now, it's complicated.

 

There's also the investigator, the witch, the playboy, the gangster, the cultist, the pre-school teacher, the two angels…

 

And, the demon.

 

Fans of Jeff VanderMeer and David Mitchell will love this stylish cross-genre novel. Gorgeously narrated by Laura Petersen, The Demon in Business Class is an international story of fantasy, intrigue, and love, on the uneasy ground where the human meets the divine.

 

YOUR NEXT READ IS NOW BOARDING -- Listen now!

 

"If William Gibson wrote paranormal .... weaves the dark worlds of the occult and big business into an intoxicating tale." – D. J. Butler, author of Witchy Eye

 

"Creative spark? Anthony Dobranski ignites a creative bonfire ...A masterwork of invention." – Mary Kay Zuravleff, author of Man Alive!

 

"... a swank cocktail of international intrigue, steeped in the supernatural, mixed with literary flair .... so sleek it flies...." - Zach Powers, author of First Cosmic Velocity

 

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App
 

Audiobook details