Skip content
Her Sweet Revenge by Sarah Bonner
  Send as gift   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Gift audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting

Her Sweet Revenge

$29.39

Get for $14.99 with membership
Length 11 hours 49 minutes
Language English
  Send as gift   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The dark side of a marriage is unveiled in this clever thriller perfect for fans of New York Times bestsellers An Honest Lie and All I Want.

Sarah Bonner grew up dreaming of a career as a writer and performer. Instead, she became an accountant. The pandemic gave her the opportunity to answer her original calling, and she completed her first novel, Her Perfect Twin. She lives in West Sussex with her husband and very spoiled rescue dog.

Gift audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting

Reviews

“[A] masterfully orchestrated debut… Thanks to the author’s ingeniously twisty plot…readers won’t know the answer until the surprising and karmically satisfying final pages. This author is one to keep an eye on.”—Publishers Weekly on Her Perfect Twin "Sarah Bonner’s debut novel made my jaw drop. There are so many twists in this story, I never knew what was coming next. You won’t want to miss this one!"—Samantha Downing, New York Times bestselling author of My Lovely Wife, on Her Perfect Twin “Airtight, cat-and-mouse plotting with twists that will draw Gone Girl comparisons, this is a compulsively bingeable debut thriller.”—Booklist on Her Perfect Twin Expand reviews