Libro.fm Audiobooks
Price:

$22.98

Get for $0.99 with Membership

SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion

A Thomas Crocker Thriller: Book #2
By Don Mann & Ralph Pezzullo
Narrated by Peter Ganim / 8 hours 35 minutes

Thomas Crocker and SEAL Team Six are back for another adrenaline packed adventure from former SEAL commando Don Mann.

When a nuclear device goes missing, and surfaces in the clutches of known terrorists, the United States calls on its most prized anti-terrorism force: Navy SEAL Team Six . Thomas Crocker and his squad from HUNT THE WOLF are called into action, protecting the world from terrorist threats.

With the same real life insight and pulse pounding action he brought to INSIDE SEAL TEAM SIX and HUNT THE WOLF, Don Mann takes listeners inside the most elite combat unit on the planet and on an action-packed ride that is sure to appeal to fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

Gift

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.

 

Author &
Narrator Peter Ganim
ISBN 9781619692664
Length 8 hours 35 minutes
Language English
Publisher Hachette Audio
Publication Date
Abridged No
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener