Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
The Story of You
Price:

$17.96 USD

Retail price (USD): $19.95

Discount: 10%

This title is not eligible for purchase with membership credits. Why?

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Story of You

And How to Create a New One

Description

In the tradition of Stephen R. Covey’s The Seven Habits of Highly Successful People, and M. Scott Peck’s The Road Less Traveled, motivational speaker and author Steve Chandler’s personal growth gem transcends all categories to impact psychology, business, self-help, and contemporary social commentary. For the first time in history, readers have a definitive book on what keeps them from succeeding. Chandler breaks new ground with his startling revelations and fresh interpretations about people as diverse as: Elvis Presley, Van Gogh, Governor Bill Richardson, actor Tyrese Gibson, Dr. Andrew Weil, Hugh Hefner, Mark Twain, and the biblical character Lazarus. By exposing people’s stories as the most false and limiting part of their lives, Chandler invites you into a new world of action and creative accomplishment.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Notice to our customers about The Story of You

Due to publisher restrictions we are unable to offer this audiobook via membership credits. To help combat restrictive licensing for our customers, we've lowered the price of this audiobook as much as we can.


Audiobook details