Get Your First Month for Free Get Started


Get for Free with Membership

Six Easy Pieces

Easy Rawlins Stories

Easy Rawlins Mysteries: Book #8
By Walter Mosley
Narrated by M. E. Willis / 7 hours 41 minutes

New Easy Rawlins mysteries--original short stories from the New York Times bestselling and award-winning mystery author. As Carolyn See said in The Washington Post Book World: "God bless the day that Walter Mosley created Easy Rawlins!"

This handsome collection contains six interconnected stories. Fans can now add these original stories in Six Easy Pieces to their Walter Mosley library: "Smoke," "Crimson Stain," "Silver Lining," "Lavender," "Gato Green," "Gray-Eyed Death," and "Amber Gate."

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.


Narrator M. E. Willis
ISBN 9781593973247
Length 7 hours 41 minutes
Language English
Publisher Macmillan Audio
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged Rank #7,733 Overall
Genre Rank #3,528 in Fiction & Literature

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener