Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Abridged
Compulsion - Abridged
Price:

$14.94 USD

Currently not available
Check back soon or contact us at hello@libro.fm.

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Compulsion - Abridged

A Novel

Frank Clevenger: Book #3

Description

In the tradition of Kathy Reichs and Jonathan Kellerman, forensic psychiatrist Keith Ablow exposes the psychology of evil in an unforgettable novel about a horrific crime.

Dr. Frank Clevenger, a brilliant forensic psychiatrist, is eager to leave the world of the criminally insane behind - until he receive a chilling call. Close friend and former colleague Detective North Anderson, now the Chief of Police on the exclusive island of Nantucket, is desperate for help in solving a chilling murder: one of the infant twin daughters of billionaire Darwin Bishop has been murdered in her crib at the family's estate. The suspected killer is her adopted teenage brother, Billy. As Clevenger becomes convinced that Billy, now a fugitive, may be innocent, it becomes clear that the killer is circling another victim - the remaining twin. Using his mastery of psychiatry, Clevenger lays a trap to reveal the killer in an unforgettable finale.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Frank Clevenger Series


Abridged
Compulsion - Abridged
Compulsion - Abridged
Keith Russell Ablow, MD
Psychopath
Psychopath
Keith Russell Ablow, MD
Abridged
Murder Suicide - Abridged
Murder Suicide - Abridged
Keith Russell Ablow, MD
Abridged
The Architect - Abridged
The Architect - Abridged
Keith Russell Ablow, MD

Audiobook details