Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$14.94 USD

Currently Not Available
Check back soon or contact us at hello@libro.fm.

Compulsion - Abridged

A Novel

Frank Clevenger: Book #3
By Keith Russell Ablow, MD
Narrated by Guerin Barry /

In the tradition of Kathy Reichs and Jonathan Kellerman, forensic psychiatrist Keith Ablow exposes the psychology of evil in an unforgettable novel about a horrific crime.

Dr. Frank Clevenger, a brilliant forensic psychiatrist, is eager to leave the world of the criminally insane behind - until he receive a chilling call. Close friend and former colleague Detective North Anderson, now the Chief of Police on the exclusive island of Nantucket, is desperate for help in solving a chilling murder: one of the infant twin daughters of billionaire Darwin Bishop has been murdered in her crib at the family's estate. The suspected killer is her adopted teenage brother, Billy. As Clevenger becomes convinced that Billy, now a fugitive, may be innocent, it becomes clear that the killer is circling another victim - the remaining twin. Using his mastery of psychiatry, Clevenger lays a trap to reveal the killer in an unforgettable finale.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Frank Clevenger Series