Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$28.73 USD

Get for Free with Membership

The Killer You Know

By S. R. Masters
Narrated by Imogen Church / 14 hours 49 minutes

What if your childhood friend turned out to be a serial killer? After fifteen years apart, a group of friends discover that one of them might be resurrecting a game from their past. This time with deadly consequences.
When will joked about becoming a serial killer, his friends laughed it off.

But Adeline couldn't help feeling there was something darker lurking beneath his words.

Eighteen years later, Adeline returns to her hometown for a reunion of the old gang - except Will doesn't show up. Reminiscing about old times, they look up details of his supposed murder spree. The mood soon changes when they discover two recent deaths that match his story.

As the group attempts to track down Will, they realize that he is playing a sinister game that harks back to one they played as kids. Only this time, there are lives at stake . . . .
A gripping debut psychological thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Alex Marwood.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener