Get Your First Month for Free Get Started


Get for Free with Membership

Beneath the Truth

The Beneath Series: Book #7
By Meghan March
Narrated by Andi Arndt & Sebastian York / 8 hours 18 minutes

From USA Today bestselling author Meghan March comes the final sexy standalone set in the Beneath world of New Orleans. I used to believe there were lines in life you don't cross. Don't lie. Don't cheat. Don't steal. Until I learned people don't always practice what they preach. I turned in my badge and gun and walked away from everything. Then I got the call no one wants, and I'm back in New Orleans. What I don't expect is for her to be here too. Another line you don't cross? Don't touch your best friend's little sister. She's always been off-limits. Too bad I don't follow the rules anymore.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.


Narrator Andi Arndt & Sebastian York
ISBN 9781538480571
Length 8 hours 18 minutes
Language English
Publisher Blackstone Audio
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged Rank #44,543 Overall
Genre Rank #4,088 in Mystery & Thriller

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener