Skip content
Celebrate our 10th Anniversary with giveaways, merch, and more! Learn more
Coming soon
SO Book 2 by Sara Ochs
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Buy one get one free

This month only!

Become a member and shop our members-only, 10th anniversary buy-one-get-one sale in support of local bookstores.

Get started

SO Book 2

Due to publisher restrictions, this audiobook is unavailable for purchase in your selected country.
Length TBA
Language English
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A self-admitted travel addict, Sara Ochs has built a life around visiting beautiful and sometimes dangerous destinations. While learning to scuba dive on a remote island off the coast of Thailand, Sara heard that two backpackers had recently been murdered not far from her hotel. Horrified that something so terrible could happen in such an idyllic location, she knew she had found the inspiration for her debut novel, The Resort.

As well as being an author, Sara is an attorney and law professor, who splits her time between the United States and Sweden. You can find Sara on Instagram @saraochsauthor and on Twitter @OchsWrites.

Buy one get one free

This month only!

Become a member and shop our members-only, 10th anniversary buy-one-get-one sale in support of local bookstores.

Get started

Reviews

Praise for Sara Ochs: 'As stunning as the tropical island on which it is set. A pacy and accomplished murder mystery, its deep, sinister and intriguing plot draws you into a flawed paradise where everyone has a tale to tell... and one they keep to themselves. It really is The Beach for a new generation - a hot contender for best travel thriller of 2023.' 'An escapist, up-all-night thriller that holds you under and doesn't let you surface for air until the very final page. Utterly compelling!' 'A compelling and accomplished debut, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley.' 'Turns paradise into a nightmare... and I loved every minute of it. Amongst the diverse cast of characters, there is no one you can trust and everyone has a secret to hide. I was captivated by Sara's writing and can't wait to see what she does next.' Expand reviews
Celebrate our 10th Anniversary with giveaways, merch, and more! Learn more