Have a gift or promo code? Get started
A Sky Unbroken

$19.49 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Sky Unbroken

The Earth & Sky Trilogy: Book #3
By Megan Crewe
Narrated by Whitney Dykhouse & Kyle McCarley / 11 hours 23 minutes

The rebels have been disbanded, their plans ruined. Betrayed by those she trusted most, Skylar finds herself herded, along with a small group of Earthlings, into a living museum—a human zoo—on the Kemyates’ space station, subject to her captors’ every whim. Any move Skylar makes could result in the extinction of her people—but giving in means losing any hope of freedom.

Meanwhile, Win returns home and evades punishment by pretending to be loyal to Kemya. But he can’t bear knowing that Skylar is imprisoned or watch his fellow Kemyates swallow the Council’s lies about Earth. He must bring the truth to the Kemyate public and see the Earthlings freed—even if it means openly challenging his world’s rulers.

In this final book of the action-packed Earth & Sky trilogy, neither Skylar nor Win knows they are about to uncover an even deeper conspiracy—one that could push the future they’re fighting for completely out of reach.


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting

The Earth & Sky Trilogy Series

Earth & Sky
Earth & Sky
Megan Crewe
The Clouded Sky
The Clouded Sky
Megan Crewe
A Sky Unbroken
A Sky Unbroken
Megan Crewe
Narrator Whitney Dykhouse & Kyle McCarley
ISBN 9781511305952
Length 11 hours 23 minutes
Language English
Publisher Brilliance Audio
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Children's, Science Fiction & Young Adult
Libro.fm rank #150,878 Overall
Genre rank #4,919 in Science Fiction