Have a gift or promo code? Get started
The Harvest

$19.49 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Harvest

The Heartland Trilogy: Book #3
By Chuck Wendig
Narrated by Nick Podehl / 11 hours 3 minutes

Blood will water the corn.…

It’s been a year since the Saranyu flotilla fell from the sky, and life in the Heartland has changed. Gone are the Obligations and the Harvest Home festivals. In their place is a spate of dead towns, the former inhabitants forced into mechanical bodies to serve the Empyrean—and crush the Heartland.

When Cael awakens from a Blightborn sleep, miles away from the world he remembers, he sets out across the Heartland to gather his friends for one last mission. As the mechanicals, a war flotilla, and a pack of feral Empyrean girls begin to close in on the Heartland, there isn’t much time to make their next move. But if they can uncover a secret weapon in time, Cael and his friends might just find themselves with the power to save the world—or destroy it—resting in their hands.


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting

The Heartland Trilogy Series

Under the Empyrean Sky
Under the Empyrean Sky
Chuck Wendig
Chuck Wendig
The Harvest
The Harvest
Chuck Wendig
Narrator Nick Podehl
ISBN 9781491590676
Length 11 hours 3 minutes
Language English
Publisher Brilliance Audio
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Children's, Science Fiction, Young Adult & Apocalyptic and Dystopian
Libro.fm rank #152,252 Overall
Genre rank #992 in Apocalyptic and Dystopian