Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Bookseller Pick
The Other Mrs.
Price:

$31.04 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Other Mrs.

Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl.



Description

Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie.

But it’s not just Morgan’s death that has Sadie on edge. And as the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of what really happened that dark and deadly night. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs. Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

About the author


Mary Kubica is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of several psychological thrillers including The Good Girl and The Other Mrs. She holds a Bachelor of Arts degree from Miami University in Oxford, Ohio, in History and American Literature. She lives outside of Chicago with her husband and two children and enjoys photography, gardening and caring for the animals at a local shelter.

Reviews

“Kubica’s best book yet.”

Sarah Pekkanen, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of An Anonymous Girl, Publishers Weekly

“Altogether unpredictable. ”

Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author

“Brilliant!”

Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish

Featured in


Audiobook details