Get Your First Month for Free Get Started


Get for Free with Membership

The Prada Plan

The Prada Plan Series: Book #1
By Ashley Antoinette & Buck 50 Productions
Narrated by Honey Jones / 8 hours 59 minutes

Disaya Morgan, a character first introduced in Girls from Da Hood 4, returns in this gritty tale of a money-hungry woman who finds her life spinning out of control. When Disaya meets Indie and falls hopelessly in love, she is determined to keep her lifestyle a secret-but everything done in the dark eventually comes to light. When she loses control of her own hustle, things go horribly wrong, and she learns the hard way that, in the game she's playing, there are no winners.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.


Author &
Narrator Honey Jones
ISBN 9781483082585
Length 8 hours 59 minutes
Language English
Publisher Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged Rank #103,626 Overall
Genre Rank #38,849 in Fiction & Literature

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener