Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started


Get for Free with Membership

Mystic Warrior

The Bronze Canticles: Book #1
By Tracy Hickman & Laura Hickman
Narrated by Lloyd James / 14 hours 42 minutes

Thrice upon a time, there were three worlds of magic. From a remarkable, bestselling husband-and-wife team comes the start of a monumental dragon-laden fantasy series. The Bronze Canticles is an expansive saga chronicling the world-altering changes that take place as three connected universes-the Human world, the Goblin world, and the Faery world-are slowly drawn together. Book One, Mystic Warrior, centers on young Galen Arvad, a human whose magical powers have branded him a lunatic in the eyes of the community. When Galen is suddenly captured and imprisoned, his wife Berkita and friend, Cephas the dwarf, set off to rescue him from the yearly ritual that would sacrifice local "crazies" to the Dragon Priests. But the fate that awaits Galen may be far worse than even his own death.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now

Author &
Narrator Lloyd James
ISBN 9781483070285
Length 14 hours 42 minutes
Language English
Publisher Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #112,678 Overall
Genre Rank #3,381 in Fantasy

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener