Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started


Get for Free with Membership

Kiss Tomorrow Hello

Notes from the Midlife Underground by Twenty-Five Women over Forty

By Kim Barnes & Claire Davis
Narrated by a full cast / 13 hours 55 minutes

Kiss Tomorrow Hello brings together the experiences and reflections of women as they embark on a new stage of life. The twenty-five stellar writers gathered here explore a wide range of concerns, including keeping love and sex alive, discovering family secrets, negotiating the demands of illness and infertility, letting children go, making peace with parents, and contemplating plastic surgery. The tales are true, the confessions candid, the humor infectious.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now

Author &
Narrator a full cast
ISBN 9781483050812
Length 13 hours 55 minutes
Language English
Publisher Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #111,873 Overall
Genre Rank #7,240 in Biography & Memoir

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener