Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more
Tandem
Price:

$20.99 USD

Retail price (USD): $22.95

Discount: 9%

This title is not eligible for purchase with membership credits. Why?

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Tandem

The Many-Worlds Trilogy: Book #1
By Anna Jarzab
Narrated by Amanda Dolan / 10 hours 58 minutes

Fans of Matched, Across the Universe, and TheHunger Games will love this captivating tale of rebellion and romance thatspans parallel worlds.

Everything repeats.You. Your best friend. Every person you know.Many worlds, many lives—infinite possibilities.Welcome to the multiverse.

Sixteen-year-old Sasha Lawson has only ever known one small,ordinary life. When she was young, she loved her grandfather’s stories ofparallel worlds, inhabited by girls who looked like her but led totallydifferent lives. Sasha never believed such worlds were real—until now, when shefinds herself thrust into one against her will.

To prevent imminent war, Sasha must slip into the lifeof an alternate version of herself, a princess who has vanished on the eve ofher arranged marriage. If Sasha succeeds in fooling everyone, she will bereturned home; if she fails, she’ll be trapped in another girl’s life forever.As time runs out, Sasha finds herself torn between two worlds, two lives, andtwo young men vying for her love—one who knows her secret, and one who believesshe’s someone she’s not.

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 

The Many-Worlds Trilogy Series


Tandem
Tandem
Anna Jarzab
Tether
Tether
Anna Jarzab
Notice to our customers about Tandem

Due to publisher restrictions we are unable to offer this audiobook via membership credits. To help combat restrictive licensing for our customers, we've lowered the price of this audiobook as much as we can.

Author
Narrator Amanda Dolan
ISBN 9781482929072
Length 10 hours 58 minutes
Language English
Publisher Blackstone Publishing
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm rank #180,954 Overall
Genre rank #10,341 in Young Adult

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more