Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more
Tandem
Price:

$20.99 USD

Retail price (USD): $22.95

Discount: 9%

This title is not eligible for purchase with membership credits. Why?

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Tandem

The Many-Worlds Trilogy: Book #1

Description

Fans of Matched, Across the Universe, and TheHunger Games will love this captivating tale of rebellion and romance thatspans parallel worlds.

Everything repeats.You. Your best friend. Every person you know.Many worlds, many lives—infinite possibilities.Welcome to the multiverse.

Sixteen-year-old Sasha Lawson has only ever known one small,ordinary life. When she was young, she loved her grandfather’s stories ofparallel worlds, inhabited by girls who looked like her but led totallydifferent lives. Sasha never believed such worlds were real—until now, when shefinds herself thrust into one against her will.

To prevent imminent war, Sasha must slip into the lifeof an alternate version of herself, a princess who has vanished on the eve ofher arranged marriage. If Sasha succeeds in fooling everyone, she will bereturned home; if she fails, she’ll be trapped in another girl’s life forever.As time runs out, Sasha finds herself torn between two worlds, two lives, andtwo young men vying for her love—one who knows her secret, and one who believesshe’s someone she’s not.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

The Many-Worlds Trilogy Series


Tandem
Tandem
Anna Jarzab
Tether
Tether
Anna Jarzab

Notice to our customers about Tandem

Due to publisher restrictions we are unable to offer this audiobook via membership credits. To help combat restrictive licensing for our customers, we've lowered the price of this audiobook as much as we can.


Audiobook details


Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more