Refer your friends, get free audiobooks, support local bookstores. Learn More


Get for $0.99 with Membership


The Many-Worlds Trilogy: Book #1
By Anna Jarzab
Narrated by Amanda Dolan / 10 hours 58 minutes

Fans of Matched, Across the Universe, and The Hunger Games will love this captivating tale of rebellion and romance that spans parallel worlds. Everything repeats.You. Your best friend. Every person you know.Many worlds, many lives-infinite possibilities.Welcome to the multiverse. Sixteen-year-old Sasha Lawson has only ever known one small, ordinary life. When she was young, she loved her grandfather's stories of parallel worlds, inhabited by girls who looked like her but led totally different lives. Sasha never believed such worlds were real-until now, when she finds herself thrust into one against her will.To prevent imminent war, Sasha must slip into the life of an alternate version of herself, a princess who has vanished on the eve of her arranged marriage. If Sasha succeeds in fooling everyone, she will be returned home; if she fails, she'll be trapped in another girl's life forever. As time runs out, Sasha finds herself torn between two worlds, two lives, and two young men vying for her love-one who knows her secret, and one who believes she's someone she's not.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.


Narrator Amanda Dolan
ISBN 9781482929072
Length 10 hours 58 minutes
Language English
Publisher Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Publication Date
Abridged No

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener