Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
The Angel Stone
Price:

$17.96 USD

Retail price (USD): $19.95

Discount: 10%

This title is not eligible for purchase with membership credits. Why?

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Angel Stone

The Fairwick Chronicles: Book #3

Description

For fans of DeborahHarkness’ A Discovery of Witches and Karen Marie Moning, the author of TheDemon Lover offers the climactic conclusion to her steamy and enchantingparanormal trilogy featuring magical professor Callie McFay.

Doorkeeper-in-training, Fairwick professor Cailleach “Callie”McFay has her work cut out for her. After a great battle with much bloodshed,the cabal of witches led by her grandmother and their evil nephilim cohortshave closed the door to Faerie. Many of Callie’s dearest magical friends havebeen banished, never to return. And Fairwick College is changing for the worse,too, as a new administration begins its reign of terror. Callie’s true lovesacrificed himself so that she could live, a terrible debt she’s determined tohonor by saving her friends. The quest takes her to seventeenth-centuryScotland, where she encounters the rustic, sexy ancestor of her lost love. Thiscomplication in her avowed mission offers Callie another passionate chance atlove, but at what cost?


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

The Fairwick Chronicles Series


The Demon Lover
The Demon Lover
Carol Goodman
The Water Witch
The Water Witch
Carol Goodman
The Angel Stone
The Angel Stone
Carol Goodman

Notice to our customers about The Angel Stone

Due to publisher restrictions we are unable to offer this audiobook via membership credits. To help combat restrictive licensing for our customers, we've lowered the price of this audiobook as much as we can.


Audiobook details