Get Your First Month for Free Get Started
Price:

$19.49

Get for Free with Membership

Ice

A Memoir of Gangster Life and Redemption-from South Central to Hollywood

By Ice-T & Douglas Century
Narrated by Mirron Willis / 7 hours 33 minutes

For readers of Sister Souljah's No Disrespect, Nathan McCall's Makes Me Wanna Holler, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, andMonster by Sanyika Shakur comes the definitive memoir from Ice-T, the acclaimed rapper and actor known for telling it like it is. Ice-T offers his hip-hop generation's Horatio Alger story: the narrative of an orphaned child who, drawn inexorably into a harrowing life of crime, ultimately turns away from the streets and, through self-discipline and a single-minded work ethic, forges a path to international fame as a musician and film and television star.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.

 

Author &
Narrator Mirron Willis
ISBN 9781481570831
Length 7 hours 33 minutes
Language English
Publisher Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Publication Date
Abridged No
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener