Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
The Devil You Know
Price:

$17.96 USD

Retail price (USD): $19.95

Discount: 10%

This title is not eligible for purchase with membership credits. Why?

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Devil You Know

A Novel

Description

In the vein of Gillian Flynn’s Sharp Objects and A. S. A. Harrison’s The Silent Wife, The DevilYou Know is a thrilling debut about a rookie reporter whose memories of themurder of her childhood best friend bring danger—and a stalker—right to herdoorstep.

The year is 1993. Rookie crime-beat reporter Evie Jones ishaunted by the unsolved murder of her best friend Lianne Gagnon, who was killedin 1982, back when both girls were eleven. The suspected killer, a repeatoffender named Robert Cameron, was never arrested, leaving Lianne’s case cold.

Now twenty-one and living alone for the first time, Evie isobsessively drawn to finding out what really happened to Lianne. She leans onanother childhood friend, David Patton, for help—but every clue they uncoverseems to lead to an unimaginable conclusion. As she gets closer and closer tothe truth, Evie becomes convinced that the killer is still at large—and thathe’s coming back for her.

From critically acclaimed author Elisabeth de Mariaffi comesa spine-tingling debut about secrets long buried and obsession that cannot becontrolled.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Notice to our customers about The Devil You Know

Due to publisher restrictions we are unable to offer this audiobook via membership credits. To help combat restrictive licensing for our customers, we've lowered the price of this audiobook as much as we can.


Audiobook details